Dare You To  - Katie McGarry http://divainpyjamas.blogspot.com.au/

Not nearly as engaging as Pushing the Limits, but still entertaining and touching. You will warm to Beth and discover there is far more to her character than at first glance. Ryan is engaging but his lack of back bone is frustrating. This book carries on the series theme of two people being complete opposites, finding hope in what looked like a bleak future. Recommended for fans of Echo and Noah, and the third and final book in the series will be Issah's story.